Bonjour!

Hello, hello, hello to anyone who’s reading this. I hope you are having a fabulous day, night, whatever…

Yeah, so I decided to write this blog because I wanted a voice. I mean, obviously I have one, I’m not mute or anything but let’s be serious for a moment… In my daily life I have a lot of thoughts (but who doesn’t? Right? Unless you’re a goldfish, in which the fact that you are reading this makes very little sense.) Sometimes these thoughts and ideas build up inside my head and threaten to burst out, which is truly unsatisfactory and tortuously unproductive.

Anyway, for reasons (like that fact that I’m socially inept) I can’t always share these thoughts effectively, leading to imminent mental combustion.

I’ve tried writing a diary but… well, we’ve all been there before. You write enthusiastically for one of two days and then get bored or forget or generally feel like an idiot because you’re writing to a book. No offence, to books or anything, I LOVE books but I still feel stupid writing ‘Dear diary’ and then telling it about my day. You feel me?

I’ve tried talking to friends and family but I always have this feeling or fear, I guess, of being judged. I know, I know. Who cares what they think?

Ahem *raises hand* I do, I care. I really do try not to but I’m working on it and frankly this is a whole other story… *starts singing ‘Masterpiece’ by Jessie J

Back to the point, I need to get my thoughts and ideas and share them somewhere where they can be seen, heard etc. but without the possible judgement. This is anonymous. You don’t know me, I don’t know you. I’ll only tell you what I want you to know about me and you are quite welcome to do the same.

Perfect solution, really.. why didn’t I think of this earlier?

To be perfectly honest, I don’t know exactly what I’ll be posting yet or when I’ll post so we’ll just see where this goes. STAY TUNED!

I really hope that someone reads this otherwise that would be awkward because I’m kind of talking to myself here… I promise I’m not entirely crazy…

If you read this I think you are amazing and if you comment or like it I’ll check out your blog/s!

I hope that we can share this beautiful infinity ❤

Virtual hugs! xx

Leave a Reply

