Motivational Monday

Hi all!

I always have a little trouble getting up on Mondays. I don’t know about you, but Mondays are hard for me. So I had an idea that I might share with you some motivational quotes to make the rest of the week not seem so daunting.  So enjoy 🙂

“Don’t watch the clock, do what it does. Keep going.”

Sam Levenson

“You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream.”

C. S. Lewis

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Happy Monday!


I have had a little trouble with ideas and motivation to blog lately, because I feel like this blog is a little lost with all the different things I write about. So if you wouldn’t mind dropping me a comment and letting me know your opinion it would be greatly appreciated:

Do you think it’s too much to write about my personal thoughts, books and motivational stuff on the same blog or should I just stick to one topic?

It would be really great if you could let me know what you think. Good or bad, it would be much appreciated. 🙂

Much love and virtual hugs ❤

2 thoughts on “Motivational Monday

Leave a Reply

