Many Thanks, Milestones and Being Brain Dead

Hello guys,

I actually love you all. I know I say that in pretty much all my posts, but anyone who reads my posts is awesome. I mean, I love writing reviews and my thoughts and posting them here. It just makes me feel like I matter. That I’m making my mark on the great wide world that is the Internet.

That sounded much better in my head.

Annnywayyyy, what I was trying to say is, when I get feedback and likes and even views from you guys (real people who exist all over the world) it means so much to me. And I just wanted to give you all a huge thanks for existing.

And for acknowledging that I exist.

We really do have a lot in common, you and I. We are both exist.

Yeah, good one self. Give yourself a pat on the back.

tumblr_n8z7g4MBm91rpu8e5o1_500

GET BACK TO THE POINT!

Okay, okay. I have just reached (drum roll please)…. 50 followers! 51 now actually, but that’s not the point.

I know compared to a lot of you that’s practically nothing, but it’s like a millions dollars for me. When I started writing this blog in May, I never thought I’d actually stick with it. But I have for almost 3 months.

So to celebrate this, I was thinking of taking up another social media platform, so that I could share stuff with you more often. I was thinking Facebook or something like that. I don’t know how many of you would be willing to follow me in other places, but I suppose I’ll find out.

What do you think about that? Would you follow me on Facebook or Twitter or something else?

tumblr_inline_ncfhx3UuO51qf77rc

Also, I haven’t really been posting a lot of content lately. I don’t know if you’ve noticed or not. I have been slammed with homework, assignments, dance competitions and work. And this has resulted in both a lack of time and a lack of ideas to write. Also, I do good English.

I make sense.

Please forgive me for my current state of brain dead and consequent lack of content, but I do hope to be back and better than ever within the next month. I’ll try to keep up at least one post a week. I promise….

Yeah, so I should really get back to that Maths assignment, and the History one. And let us not forget English, Dance, Science, HPE and Digital Design. Yep! Wish me luck!

Sorry for this random ramble (try and say that five times.) šŸ˜‰

Hope to hear from you

LOVE!

BelleInfini ā¤

2 thoughts on “Many Thanks, Milestones and Being Brain Dead

Leave a Reply

