Top Ten Finished Series I Have Yet To Finish

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, where they give us a book-related topic to write a list on.

This weeks topic is Top Ten Finished Series I have YET to Finish. I feel like this topic was made for me. I wrote this list pretty much off the top of my head and since writing it have come up with a few more. So that says quite enough about my commitment. πŸ˜‚ Actually, to be fair, a lot of these I haven’t managed to buy/borrow the rest of the series yet.

  1. infernal Devices Trilogy, by Cassandra Clare – I’m up to Clockwork Princess right now and should be finished with this one soon.687474703a2f2f616c6578616e647261737363726962626c696e67732e66696c65732e776f726470726573732e636f6d2f323031322f31302f7468652d696e6665726e616c2d646576696365732d7472696c6f67792e6a7067
  2. Heroes of Olympus series, by Rick Riordan – I have been meaning to read these, because having read the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series automatically signs you up to read these. πŸ˜‰ I finally bought them in a box set the other day, so I thing these are first in line TBR.61
  3. Fallen series, by Lauren Kate – I read the first one and loved it, I just haven’t got my hands on the rest of them yet.a58937edd69214bbf247bf7b4500bc45
  4. Tomorrow series, by John Marsden – I read Tomorrow, When the War Began and The Dead of The NightΒ and liked them. I own the rest of the series, but I have had other books I wanted to read more. 😏41848
  5. Dorothy Must Die sequel (I’m not sure what it’s actually called), by Danielle Paige – I read Dorothy Must Die and it wasn’t my favourite but I feel like I need to read The Wicked Will Rise anyway.the-wicked-will-rise-3
  6. Lord Of the Rings Trilogy, by J.R.R. TolkienΒ – I tried, I really tried, but I couldn’t finish the first book.lord-of-the-rings-trilogy-top-college-movies-2015
  7. Key to Rondo Trilogy, by Emily Rodda – I started reading this years ago and I think I got to the last book. I think it’s about time I tried again.Β rondo-3-book-set
  8. Princess Diaries series, by Meg Cabot – Only because I haven’t read the new one yet.princess1
  9. Guardians of Ga’hoole series, by Kathryn Lasky – I read this yearssss ago, before the movie came out, I think. I think I got up to the 4th or 5th book, but I pretty sure there are a heap more.images.mobilism
  10. Anne of Green Gables series, by L.M. Montgomery – Yes, I am ashamed to say. I got halfway through Anne of Avonlea. I will try again sometime, for sure.images

Aahhhhh! A post. How exciting. Haha. I hope you like it. πŸ™‚ I have two weeks left of school and then I will have all the time in the world!

Link me to your list if you like!

Okay, bye,

BelleInfini ❀

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Finished Series I Have Yet To Finish

  1. tessa091198 says:

    I read Clockwork Prince the day it came out but have yet to read Clockwork Princess! I just don’t want the series to end :(. But I have never heard of the Tomorrow Series and it looks so good- that is definitely on my list now! Thank you for introducing me to it!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Krissy says:

    We have a few series in common. Urgh, I did not like The Wicked Will Rise. It did not live up to Dorothy Must Die at all. I also have to finish Anne of Green Gables (only read the 1st), and the Infernal Devices series.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

