Some Things

Hey hey,

So I have three pieces of news to share…

  1. I am updating the layout/design etc. of my blog, because I was getting a little bored with it.

So I chose a new template, which is the Button template.

I made a new logo/blog header thingo:

NewBlogLogo

Ta da.

It’s nothing fancy. I got the watercolour background from Angie Makes and the font is called Cheddar Jack and it is from Da Font. Then I just used Photoshop and presto.

Well, I like it anyway.

It’s not fully completed yet and I’m still fiddling with some things, but it’s a start, right?

I’m also really frustrated, because I can’t work out how to get the widgets along the side. They are down the bottom at the moment, which wouldn’t be so bad, except the theme has this infinite post thing where it just keeps loading all of my previous posts until you get to the end. You probably have no idea what I’m talking about, but oh well. If you know anything about this, please let me know, I am so confused.

2. I got Goodreads! YAY! I don’t really know how to use it that well yet, but I’ll get there. If Β you want to be my friend (because I have no friends who like reading) please add me or whatever you do on Goodreads, I don’t know. My profile page is here.

And #3. I have also made a email account especially for this blog! I will be putting up a contact page in the near future for general queries, review requests or just to say hi. If you need to contact me before then, my email is belleinfini13@gmail.com.


And that’s it. If you actually read this far I love you ❀ 😍

Have a cookie πŸͺ

Screw it. Have all the cookies. πŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺπŸͺ

Okay, I’m done now.

Bye for now,

Ellie ❀

 

2 thoughts on “Some Things

Leave a Reply

